From France!!!!!!!!!!!

Y

YounG Drez

Hello I'm from France!! I'm a kinda new in the game!! I've been checking out this site for about 2 months and I finally decided that I could be a part of the forum too ( actually I wasn't really confident about my english)!! Anyway I do appreciate this site and I hope 2 make some "hip hop productive" connexions!!

Peace

YounG Drez

DJDRAGN9

The Don Gorgon
ill o.g.
sup drez your english doesnt seem that bad.how long ya been makin beats? ...HOLLA TA YA BOY

nasir jones

The Perfectionist!!
ill o.g.
Welcome to illmuzik!

J Rilla

Tha Fresh Prince of L.A.
ill o.g.
welcome to the site....its funny most people who say they have a problem with the language speak it perfectly,while the ones on this site me included that have been speakin it there entire life have the most grammatically messed up post.....well its not really funny,but yall understand

Y

YounG Drez

Thank y'all for the "accueil" (i don't know how it is in english:p )!!!
It's so cool!! Yes in France too, we represent 4 hip hop lol
My setup is Triton Le and Mpc2000. Actually even if I'm the music for a "long time", I'm a kinda new in hip hop beatmaking.

YounG Drez

RigorMortis

Army Of Darkness
ill o.g.
congrats 2-1 heheheh but heey zidane is algerian to be precise a(n) amazigh/berber..

R

Roberto Male

hi !

there is a great website in france for drum machine lovers, it is called www.samplingdrummachine.com, i sometimes write articles for this website, this is a two months living site only

regards

D

DanielMunich

De Munich

Salut à Marseille,
suis Daniel de Munich et j'ai des problèmes avec l'anglais.

Je veux bien participer à la competition, mais je crois qu'il faut avoir d'abord 20 messsages des autres personnes. Est-ce vrai ? Tas compris exactement ce qu'il faut faire pour participer ?

Daniel

R

Roberto Male

t'es de munich ou de marseille lol ??????