Hello all.

MasseySD

Sup my fellow music producers!

I have been producing for years and years, but, sure, I had, for many years, a lot of problems...
But it's been going better for a couple of months now. (Basically, what has changed is patience, determination, etc... essential...)

Anyway, it's a passion of mine.
I don't do that many things in life. Just a very simple life... but producing music really is a hobby I am so passionate about.

In the past, I created like track after track after track, ... way too quick really...

But, as of late, I started putting in a lot more time in my music.

Btw, @OGBama invited me. :) Thanks!

Sup my fellow music producers!

I have been producing for years and years, but, sure, I had, for many years, a lot of problems...
But it's been going better for a couple of months now. (Basically, what has changed is patience, determination, etc... essential...)

Anyway, it's a passion of mine.
I don't do that many things in life. Just a very simple life... but producing music really is a hobby I am so passionate about.

In the past, I created like track after track after track, ... way too quick really...

But, as of late, I started putting in a lot more time in my music.

Btw, @OGBama invited me. :) Thanks!
welcome bruda, showcase and battles are the best places for u here, btw do u mostly make sampled beats or originals ?

@Fade see ? its good to have an ogbama hangin around

Welcone to ill, I agree, its better to take time on something and get it right, paying attention to detail, rather than just banging a load of mediocre beats out. I used to be the same, now I take as long as it takes. Could be an hour and a half or could be a couple weeks.

OGBama

Big Clit Energy
Welcome @MasseySD and tell us about your problems and what drives you to make music?

MasseySD

Hey...

Decided to come and take a look after all this time.