How do you burn a FL studio track to CD??

bigsheed22

ill o.g.
how do you burn an FL studio track to CD?? I'm new to messing around with FL studio 6 and I have been trying to figure out how to burn it to CD. And what are some good software or freeware to use?

Ruimixx

ILLIEN
ill o.g.
Battle Points: 1
how do you burn an FL studio track to CD?? I'm new to messing around with FL studio 6 and I have been trying to figure out how to burn it to CD. And what are some good software or freeware to use?

Just export the track to a wav. file and then use yor Windows Media player to burn it. WTF?

O

open mind

1. export your track as wave.

2. right click on the wave file and choose copy to cd.(windowsxp n vista got build in burn engine no need for an extra burnsoftware in this case).

Ruimixx

ILLIEN
ill o.g.
Word Open.
Hey check this out. Err time I see a vid from back in the day I got to show it to the big homey, lol

O

open mind

Word Open.
Hey check this out. Err time I see a vid from back in the day I got to show it to the big homey, lol
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=77S83RpfxQE

thanks man.never heard it before but def. like that electro stuff u know. its from the 80s right? BASS IS BUMPIN HARD! BAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS MUZIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIK!!!!
good ol dayz.:)

yo homie do u know this joint right here?
[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wCJkG4a8-lI"]YouTube - Sally (That Girl)[/ame]
gucci crew - sally that girl
when i heard it the first time on our youth club back in the day IT FUCKED THE B.O.S.E. speakers up!!!!
hhehhe 808s in this MUTHAFUCKA
its not the orginal video i couldnt find the orignal one do u know where i could find it?

Ruimixx

ILLIEN
ill o.g.
LOL! At the end of that video, when they are all in the convertable, that's the bridge I take to get home from downtown. That came out in 89-90 I believe.