1. The Beat This! results are in, see what went down.

I'll Not be Producin for a Month .

1. ArvinArmani

ArvinArmani

Iranian ILL Beatmaker , workin of "Forbade" album
    Battle Points:
    I havent gone to school this year at all , i was kinda homeschooled ... and for some reasons i studied Nothing . Next month my exams will start , i decided to make no beats for a months , and study .

Its good because it will improve my studies And my beats will improve aftr a break .

I also made a Challenge for myself : I specified one of my favorite songs , produced by my favorite producer and rapped by my favorite rapper , and i'll Not listen to it for a Month .

I'll not tell you what song it is , cuz youll start sending me it . :D ill just say @hayden and @Fade kinda helped me find it without wanting to .

2. OGBama

OGBama

ILLIEN
    @ArvinArmani without education you are nothing. Why didn't you go to school?

3. ArvinArmani

ArvinArmani

Battle Points:
    since the time i wrote that thread , about 70% of all books are done , we told the school manager that im hardly sick and i can only give exams at the end of the year .

we moved to a new town and its not safe , drugs , kids carrying weapons and ... so i study at home .
    and if i go to school i gotta read quran everyday , chant quran for about 45 minutes standing in 1 place and pointing my hand to the direction of saudi arabia in the hot and unclean weather of tehran , without even being a muslim .

i think these are enough reasons .

4. Silentz

Silentz

Formerly The Knoxvillan
    Battle Points: