Schedule/ routine

P.A.U.L_E

Strickly Rich Ent.
Battle Points: 6
What's Up Beat makers and producers,

My name is Paul aka P.A.U.L_E from Richmond, Ca. I'm 23 years old and I have been making beats for about 9 years as a hobby. I'm sure like most of you, you are tired of working a 9-5 and thought about taking beat making a little more serious. I wanted to know what's every bodies routine? I work 6-2:30 everyday, I wanted to ask what everybody suggestion on how to schedule my time because i am having a hard time balancing work, beats and family. How many hours do you put in and is there certain days that you work a little less and still be able to get some work in? ALL COMMENTS ARE WELCOMED!

Keep making Bangers,
P.A.U.L_E
OF STRICKLY RICH ENT.

Koey

ILLIEN
Battle Points: 24
http://www.camillastenmark.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/tumblr_ni7imr7gRs1s78fmmo1_1280.png

What's up man? I'm in a similar situation as you. I came across the image above after having a discussion with my dad when I went back to visit home for the weekend. I've got it as my phone lock screen as a daily reminder cuz I know I get off track at times and "waste" time doing other things. Sometimes you need a break though.

I work in consulting so the hours aren't a strict 9-5. There's always time though. You just might have to cut out time from other activities like movies, TV shows, hanging out with friends. If you really want it, you'll make time for it.

P.A.U.L_E

Strickly Rich Ent.
http://www.camillastenmark.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/tumblr_ni7imr7gRs1s78fmmo1_1280.png

What's up man? I'm in a similar situation as you. I came across the image above after having a discussion with my dad when I went back to visit home for the weekend. I've got it as my phone lock screen as a daily reminder cuz I know I get off track at times and "waste" time doing other things. Sometimes you need a break though.