Showcase - May 12-18, 2014

Status
Not open for further replies.

bcwarlock

Battle Points: 20

That beat is dope man...like how your producer name pans from side to side.Also love most of the leads in there,really complex.Im new at this so ill let the other people on here tell you about the technical stuff...but from what I can tell this is really cool man..do you have a sound cloud?

Also check out this video game type beat I did on my SP404...the main sample actually isn't from a game but it really sounds like it to me at least.Here it is,and just to let you know Im a beginner so its not all that great haha!

Last edited by a moderator:

Raninthacut

bcwarlock

Hey everyone this is my lastest beat fresh out the lab. Keep in mind that i started making beats about a year ago and i have no music background at all http://soundcloud.com/ran-in-tha-cut/wit-the-opps-x-raninthacut/s-Fpenx
I love that synth lead...really evil sounding!I don't know much about trap but this sounds nice to me...like I said in a previous post Ill leave the technical stuff to more experienced people bc I don't want to tell you something wrong but I don't honestly think theres anything wrong production wise so good job man!

Check my beat out y'all ....its not really hip hop but I still need all the input i can get so ill post it here...made it as usual on my SP404.

Last edited:

Raninthacut

I love that synth lead...really evil sounding!I don't know much about trap but this sounds nice to me...like I said in a previous post Ill leave the technical stuff to more experienced people bc I don't want to tell you something wrong but I don't honestly think theres anything wrong production wise so good job man!
tbh idk nothing about music at all, i just do what ever sound good at the time.

Check my beat out y'all ....its not really hip hop but I still need all the input i can get so ill post it here...made it as usual on my SP404.