Week of August 04, 2007

Status
Not open for further replies.

Relic

Voice of Illmuzik Radio
ill o.g.
Battle Points: 83
goddamn 2good thats hot....wish I hadnt have heard it...
now Im gonna be hearin it when I fucks with it..

Ok Ive dl'd it and am checkin out the original...
goddam 2good thats hot! LOL
Nice flip you british mfr you!

Ice this is a great song!
Hell there is sooo much you can do with this one!
What a version too! Trip cuz Ive had this in my head for awhile now..just not this version!
Sahweeet!

LDB

Banned
ill o.g.
Battle Points: 73
That acoustic guitar set that shit off 2good. The panning gave it an ill effect. Berry Berry Nice Flip!

Here's mine: Nothing spectacular. U guys know I'm new to this flipin' thang. Anywayz..I reversed a few of the chops and came up with something I'd probably use as an album Intro or Outro. I was in the studio today for 6 damn hours with no break so if the mix is rusty blame it on my tired ass ears. Holla...

http://www.soundclick.com/bands/pagemusic.cfm?bandID=699857

Lil Drama. That flip sounds proper underground, i think it would really suit an mc. I would work on it a little more, you could make a whole track out of this instead of just an intro. Would really suit a bronx mc. I love the sirens. Maybe try and find some police radio chatter, im on the look out for that also, so if you get some send us a link, lol.

LDB

Banned
ill o.g.
Lil Drama. That flip sounds proper underground, i think it would really suit an mc. I would work on it a little more, you could make a whole track out of this instead of just an intro. Would really suit a bronx mc. I love the sirens. Maybe try and find some police radio chatter, im on the look out for that also, so if you get some send us a link, lol.

Police radio chatter would be crazy! I kind of like the feel of it so I probably will stretch it out, add some more elements and make it a complete track. Appreciate the feed 2gizzle.

skidflow

Boom Bap is precious art
ill o.g.