What up peeps? DJ X-sinna here

DJ Xsinna

The Big Bang-BINO
ill o.g.
Battle Points: 43
I'm DJ X-sinna' from Kansas City, MO. I'm a gospel rap artist/producer for my group Royal Priesthood www.rpministries.com. The name of my production company is Sound Doctrine Productions. It's just me. I minister with my boy Kevin Blanco. I've been rapping and producing for 17 years. I love that boom bap east-coast junk but I also love and study Dr. Dre's music. We mix-it up here in the murky midwest. I've been checking out this site and have read some really good tips and some hot tracks! Particulaly from "Producer_GyaL" from Canada!! Big Ups to her!!! Anyway, I'm working with an Ensoniq ASR-10, MPC 2000XL and turntables of course. I'm a passionate cratedigger but I am more passionate about the reason I do this hip-hop junk: to spread the good news of Jesus Christ. I too check out sphereofhiphop.com. I am very new to this posting threads thing so please bear with me. Madd props to Fade for putting this site together for other hip-hop heads to get together and network and display talent. Here is my soundclick.com link up so you all can check out and critque my music: http://www.soundclick.com/bands/1/sounddoctrineproductionsmusic.htm. And also Royal Priesthood page: http://www.soundclick.com/bands/6/royalpriesthoodmusic.htm. I'll be doing the same as well. Holla back somebody, I would dig talking to ya! Especially the gospel hip-hop heads! Hey Producer_GyaL, Holla back...I have a question about your winning track in the "Beat This" contest!

Later!!!!!

afriquedeluxe

ILLIEN
ill o.g.
Battle Points: 221
welcome man,
nice to see a new flavour to the site, gospel rap. Be sure to check out the other sections of the site, like the artist profiles, and the shop were illmuzik t-shirts are being sold.

djryval

ILLIEN
ill o.g.