Where are the Fantom X6 users??!!

BluPHI!!!

ILLIEN
ill o.g.
What up Illmuzik Fam,

Im a hip hop producer trying to get an idea of how to put something down quick on the X6. Im getting it in the mail from samash in a few days and I was wondering if you could share some info with me.

Im a newbie who'll read through the manual, but I'm getting the MV 8000 too and thats going to be a lot of info for me to absorb (460 page manual)PLUS the X6 info

I just want to get a few tips and tricks on the X6 that could get me started on laying down some tracks.

With ALL DUE RESPECT TO EVERYONE ON THIS SITE,

1) i UNDERSTAND THAT THINGS TAKE TIME FOR ONE TO LEARN AND AFTER READING THROUGH THE MANUAL BACK AND FORTH, i'LL GET THE GIST OF BOTH PIECES AFTER TIME-----I JUST WANT TO GET A COUPLE TIPS, TRICKS, POSSIBLE VIDEO LINKS ON THE X6, BEFORE I GET IT SO I CAN BE FAMILIAR WITH IT TO GET ME STARTED

2) i HAVE ALSO LOOKED THROUGH PAST POSTS ON THIS SITE--AS WELL AS WENT TO ROLANDS SITE, TO GET SOME INFO---IM NOT HERE TO WASTE ANYONES TIME, I JUST WOULD SOME X6 ADVICE FROM ANY USERS

Im a Newbie who'll extremely appreciate any wisdom i can get from you guys. But I'd appreciate if I didnt get the negative -(Diss a Newbie/Newbies dont wanna learn) type of reply.--AS I MENTIONED, IM JUST TRYING TO GET FAMILIAR WITH THE X6 B4 I RECIEVE IT.

Thanx

Bluphi!!!

BluPHI!!!

ILLIEN
ill o.g.
Trife said:
this thread has been explained b4 but lets see how long this goes

do ur research fam n all ur questions will be answered

Thank you Trife, for reading though my original post only to miss the paragraph:

“……But I'd appreciate if I didnt get the negative -(Diss a Newbie/Newbies dont wanna learn) type of reply.--AS I MENTIONED, IM JUST TRYING TO GET FAMILIAR WITH THE X6 B4 I RECIEVE IT."

Im not here to make enemies or start arguments.
But I researched past posts, before I posted this
So, I did my "research fam"------------