R.O.C. is purely best

• beat this! voting starts in...
Status
Not open for further replies.
K

Kanibal

W'sup, my name is KaniBal I'm a hip hop producer in Windhoek Namibia and I gotta say some off you niggaz is trully ill.

That said, Jay-Z will always have the best track on his CD's Because he always manages to bring the illest.

The list of producers on Blueprint 2 is just so beutifull: Kanye West, Neptunes, Timbaland, Just Blaze...

One more thing. Who is the nigga dancing around in the dark blue jacket in Eric Sermon's React video. I suspect it's Just Blaze.

Am I wrong?

Holla 7

Qwerty

Sshsh-Straight fiya!
ill o.g.
Timbalands and the Neptunes .... I don't really like their producing. They produce wack shit but their beats become hits so I give them their props for that. What about Shady/Aftermath? Eminem is becoming really ill when it comes to production. Don't you think?

N.U.G.

ILLIEN
ill o.g.
I agree Jay-Z does get excellent producers for his albums. Snoop Dogg's "Paid The Cost To Be The Boss" also has dope production by some of the same producers you mentioned and other top-notch beat makers, check it: Just Blaze, Neptunes, Fred Wreck, DJ Premier etc.
I also agree Eminem is coming nice with his beats. I've been very impressed with the stuff he's done on "The Eminem Show", "8 Mile" and other tracks he's done too. Shady / Aftermath should be huge for the next few years.

I

imaged

Originally posted by goldeneyeoutlaw

I also agree Eminem is coming nice with his beats. I've been very impressed with the stuff he's done on "The Eminem Show", "8 Mile" and other tracks he's done too. Shady / Aftermath should be huge for the next few years.