Adam Ivy

c10110

Hello all. I peeped around the forum a little bit and like the energy here. I have a reddit post calling out Adam Ivy. In short, I am not a fan, and think he's a complete fraud.

I have a background in game development. I had the chance to present at E3 when I was only 21, thanks to Indies Crash. The team I was with got thousands of votes through our YouTube audience at the time, in 2013. So, I am aware of the life changing results social media can provide.

I'm currently a full time producer, directly under a gold record writer. I tend not to name drop so much publicly because of controversial things I post, like above. I am signed to two Nashville film sync agencies as well. I wrote my first song homeless, while that's a bit of a cliché, it is true for me, and I definitely do not feel music success only comes from money, or luck.

I mention that as it's pretty much the only follow up Adam ever has aside from calling people losers or blocking them. I would love to hear some other opinions. If he helped someone, or even you, I am totally down to take that info in. However a lot of his "Successful students" have no social presence or stats. Makes me sad he's manipulated people to pay $1,000 for 800 monthly listeners and 146 subs.

I of all people don't feel you are required to have big numbers to find success. I have like 40 subs haha. People tell me "stop the cap" when I name drop who I work with, despite the fact in my about section on YouTube I link to the studio I am under, and what we do. Anyway, I said it all in the reddit thread. Just trying to form a more one on one post here as I don't want to just come off as looking for upvotes.