college

9zeros

ILLIEN
ill o.g.
Battle Points: 1
hows it goin guys

how many of you guys here are in college right now? im in my final semester and all we ve been doing for 3 weeks straight is going out , every night, i wake up go to class and then get back and go out

its so hard to do work when the girls down the hall just want to go out all the time

so for anyone else in school how do you find time do it all .....class work gym going out reading makin beats whatever else you do

i think its very tough to do it all i gotta figure out how to do it

i know classic said he was doin grad work so im sure hes got some crazy stories from undergrad

well im gonna attempt some hw

T

The Bastard

groucho_marx said:
hows it goin guys

how many of you guys here are in college right now? im in my final semester and all we ve been doing for 3 weeks straight is going out , every night, i wake up go to class and then get back and go out

its so hard to do work when the girls down the hall just want to go out all the time

so for anyone else in school how do you find time do it all .....class work gym going out reading makin beats whatever else you do

i think its very tough to do it all i gotta figure out how to do it

i know classic said he was doin grad work so im sure hes got some crazy stories from undergrad

well im gonna attempt some hw

I GO TO COMMUNITY COLLEGE,2 MORE SEMESTERS LEFT,IM DOWN WIT ALL MY LAB CLASSES BUT I THINK ITS RIDICULOUS HOW U HAVE TO TAKE GEN ED REQUIREMENTS, IF U GRADUATE HIGHSCHOOL OR HAVE A GED, YOU HAVE YOUR GENERAL EDUCATION,JUST ANOTHER WAY TO SNAKE MORE LOOT OUTTA U I THINK, IM A MEDIA TECHNOLOGY MAJOR AND WITHIN THAT IS, GRAPHIC DESIGN,VIDEO PRODUCTION,AUDIO PRODUCTION,PHOTOGRaphy.

Shonsteez

Gurpologist
ill o.g.
Battle Points: 33