Flstudio Roll Call 2

Kevin A

Differentiated Rebel
ill o.g.
Since the last post Flstudio Roll Call you told us how you enjoy using Flstudio. Now we want to know How long you've been using it? Do you consider yourself a Novice, intermediate, advanced, or Professional user? If you consider yourself professional please explain why. And do you hide secrets about your production style? Yes or No. Maybe we'll get a chance to squeeze something out of you. For me I've been using FL for about 6 or 7 years. I consider myself a advanced user and yes I do have things that I don't tell about Flstudio.

Arc.I.Tect

ILLIEN
ill o.g.
I've had it for like what a week? But only had the time to touch it 3 times. Consider myself a REAL novice, don't really have too much of a style because I'm just learning to produce

N.U.G.

ILLIEN
ill o.g.
been using FLSTudio for a few years now and I think it's an awesome program. I've been learning/using Reason 2.5 this year and I like that program too. I consider myself an Intermediate FL user and I don't think I have any secrets worth hiding from people

holla!

Producer_GyaL

IllMuzik First Lady
ill o.g.
Battle Points: 182
How long you've been using it? 5 years and 2 months

Do you consider yourself a Novice, intermediate, advanced, or Professional user? I would say Novice! (I have my reasons to say that! ahaha)

And do you hide secrets about your production style? Yes, but nobody care anyways!

berserk

Monster Music
ill o.g.
Battle Points: 33
How long you've been using it?
A year and a half...

Do you consider yourself a Novice, intermediate, advanced, or Professional user?
Intermediate...

And do you hide secrets about your production style?
Yes...

trinidad

The Last B-Boy
ill o.g.
Battle Points: 5
Hmmm