Greetings To All: Let's Network !

Mach Keys

Beatmaker
Greetings:

I don't recall ever doing one of these as I've been a fairly on-and-off member since signing up (that's in the works to change). But before I get to talking about myself, I'd like to say that you've come to a good place filled with invaluable insights and opportunity - a definite great place to learn, brainstorm, and potentially network with fellow members.

I've been working with music professionally for about a year now, and iLLmuzik's forums, blogs, and resources definitely has been a factor to my decision-makings and furthermore.

So make sure to sign on up (IT'S FREE!!!) and bookmark this site.
You got nothing to lose, only to gain.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So now here's my attempt to introduce myself briefly and concise ...

My name is Mark, "Mach Keys." I'm a music producer, audio engineer, and entrepreneur.

I've tested the grounds of music for some many years, before deciding if this is really what I want to do for the rest of my life. Everything throughout my upbringing added up and had only made sense for me to do so. I heavily thank God and everyone that's ever been a factor with my pursuit.

I've built up a hefty resume of various experience through the music/entertainment industry within the past year or so from interning, attending & graduating from a music school, attending networking events and conferences, and most importantly - building/developing my overall crafts day in and night out.