Help a brotha out!!!!!!

nospe

Beatmaker
ill o.g.
:rolleyes:

Hey to all felow beatmakers and Producers on this site.
I'm a beatmaker from CA, in the L.A. area, I'm trying to get my hands on some Hardware.
I'm still a Rookie been in the game since about a year1/2 still beatmaker hav'nt sold a beat or worked with any vocal artist yet.
So I find myself constantly coming to this website for help with different things. And you guys (members) always have the answer!
Well, now I'm trying to get my hands on some hardware to step up my game! I was wondering if any one out there could help me out with some old hardware you could hook me up with or sell to me real cheap
that be great. I'm getting tired of trying to come up with new drum patterns on the FL sequncer and coming up with melodies on my typing keyboard! I know thats my problem but you guys think you could help out a beatmaker that real short on cash!
PM me anybody!!!!

Check out the shit I make with just my Computer and Fruityloops

soundclick.com/freshbeats

Attachments

• title_mask.jpg
    title_mask.jpg
    16.9 KB · Views: 198

eka

Mad samplist productions
ill o.g.
to come up with a drum pattern in fl is the same as coming up with a drum pattern in some hardware.
fl is just a sequencer.
try to experiment with fl and maybe you should get some soft synth's.
you can find em for free all over the net.
I'm not saying you should'nt get any hardware, but I'm saying it does'nt matter what you use to make beats.

afriquedeluxe

ILLIEN
ill o.g.
Battle Points: 221
lol, i 2 still use ma typin keyboard to pump out melodies, lol. hey jus check ebay out 4 sum keyboards, i wudnt bother with samplers (mpc's n dat) cuz fl studio has lots of capabilities n samplin is ofcos one of da many.

God

Creator of the Universe
ill o.g.