How to make 100$ per month?

TG021

my beats are not the greatest and not the worst, theyre pretty average!
i need to make atleast 100$ per month. i was wondering how can i do that?
i tried audiojungle but they didnt submit my beat for some reason its still queued for review after a week probably!!
i dont know what to do?! is there any otherway that i can do this? like some free platform or something?

u didnt need to be a dick about it did you?
Im not being a dick, Im doing you a favour. Ive been making beats for over 20 years, do you want to know how much Ive made from selling beats in 20 years.... £50
Yes, 50 fucking quid. If you want money, get a job, Im not being a dick, Im just being honest with you.

Ive earned £400,000 from my job in that same time

Fade

The Beat Strangler
Administrator
illest o.g.
If you really want to sell beats you have to know that there's no guarantee that someone will buy your beats.

First, you're competing with tons of other beatmakers all trying to sell their beats too. So you need to stand out. That could mean having a catchy name, and of course really good beats. But then there's another issue - do you make "type beats" or do something really unique? These are some of the things you have to consider.

But even if you do all that and your beats are really dope, you still have to get people to your beat selling page which means you need to spend on advertising. Otherwise your beats will just sit there on a beat selling website and no one will know about it.