Like you guys didnt already have alot of new guys :P

Deca

ILLIEN
ill o.g.
Hey wassup Peeps. The name is Déca. I come from mtl canada and i've been producing for about 7 years now. My weapon of choice Is Flstudio, Reason, Cool Edit and anything i can get my hands on. I've been whatchin the site for awhile and saw a couple of faces ( and heard a couple of sounds) that a knew so i decided to join.

I hope i can add to the overall comunity and just have fun with you guys.

I'm also member of Upperground a French Gospel hip hop group. check it out if ya can:

www.upperground.ca
www.soundclick.com/upperground

God Bless yall

Deca

ILLIEN
ill o.g.
Producer_GyaL said:
ooooooooooooooooH!!!!!! :headbang2 DECAGONE IS IN THE HOUSEEEEEE !!!!!!!!!! :dance:

Hope u will like here. This site is going to give you some challenge and some improvement in your work, i can assure you. :D

Hey gyal, hapy to be in here :eek:)

Deca

ILLIEN
ill o.g.
Formant024 said:
Great, more canadians...Time for us to parle in ze french wayz hehe

Hello btw and enjoy the staying.

Sacré Bleu the more the marrier :p

O-H-TEN

aka Tha' NVZABLE DRAGON
ill o.g.
Battle Points: 3
Yo! Even though my title reads "newbie" I have been checking this site for awhile now(almost a year). My job takes me away all the time so that's why I don't have alot of posts. I have to tell you that you have come to the right place to improve your skills and increase your potential. It's generally a good family of up and coming beatmakers with names that I think will soon be large and in charge in this Hip Hop thang'. Even our female Producer Gyal is holdin' ish down! So welcome and get ready for a sonically dope ride!!!
ONE

Deca

ILLIEN
ill o.g.
O-H-TEN said: