Showcase - June 28-July 4, 2021

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rah.sool

Beatmaker
@Matt-D Great job brotha! I like the way you incorporated all the different layers of sound. Sounds pretty good. I also particularly like the drum selection, especially the snare. And the swing on the hi-hats is real cool.

Here is mine for this week. Trying to use unique samples these days. Feedback is greatly appreciated!

SigmaAirav

Eclectic Musician
Greetings, I am interested in this corner of the internet and decided I would like to participate for personal growth. I have been making music for almost 20 years but haven't made a dime from it yet, I am still learning but am quite serious to become a true bread winning professional music producer at some point

SigmaAirav

Eclectic Musician

Hey guys ! im new to the community and its pleased to meet you guys . Would really appreciate any feedback for the beat !

I like the clear sounds, it is light and a bit airy, I imagine a sunny day, looking at the sky while traveling in relative comfort and peace when I listen. By brain works weird that way

SigmaAirav

Eclectic Musician
@Matt-D Great job brotha! I like the way you incorporated all the different layers of sound. Sounds pretty good. I also particularly like the drum selection, especially the snare. And the swing on the hi-hats is real cool.

Here is mine for this week. Trying to use unique samples these days. Feedback is greatly appreciated!

This kinda gives me the same vibes as the soundtrack for the Afro Samurai anime, is lit!

OGBama

Big Clit Energy
Don't @SigmaAirav be too anxious to be a pro music producer in the currently questionable state of the business none of us has any control of. You don't wanna deal with singers and/or rappers who think buying beats online is the same as a physical relationship with producers, it's not.

SigmaAirav

Eclectic Musician