where do you go to sell your beats?

H&R

DJ Nice // Crack City
ill o.g.
Besides PMPWorldwide.com which is the only site that is official ... All those other sites like beattrader and etc. aren't good places to do business with at all. Don't depend on those
sites because you aren't going to be seeing a nice chunk of change like many think they
are going to see quick with one of those websites helping.

I've sold plenty of beats and it was all based off of networking and sending beat samplers
out to artists ... They hear a beat they like in the sampler, hit me up and tell me, I tell'em
the track and price, they make the offer to buy and we do business. Best way to do biz
directly with the artist or his/her representative.

elementsrtyte

ILLIEN
ill o.g.
hahah, man someone just recomended me beattrader earlier today, and i just put up two beats on there for $25 each. which, your right, is NOT a chunk of change. but on the other hand, it's my first time that i'm actually attempting to sell my beats, so i mean if they get sold for that much i'm down even though i'm sure i could get more for them

and networking..
with the itnernet and all it makes things a hella lot easier to find rappers and such since i don't know many rappers. do you have any suggestions though to where i should start looking for some potential buyers. you think myspace would work?

thanks bro

djloccdown

ILLIEN
ill o.g.
hahah, man someone just recomended me beattrader earlier today, and i just put up two beats on there for $25 each. which, your right, is NOT a chunk of change. but on the other hand, it's my first time that i'm actually attempting to sell my beats, so i mean if they get sold for that much i'm down even though i'm sure i could get more for them

and networking..