Showcase - August 17-23, 2020

Status
Not open for further replies.

Crispifier

The Real SlimSpaceship
Battle Points: 15
@Marc Duncan very cool vocal chops in the hook,very pretty glittery bells playing, think the beat could do with a switch up or something but its really solid i also really like how the hats act almost like percussion, nice work

here me newest

EffectProd_

hey guys can i get some feedback. btw when i export my beat in to a gif or a photo my 808s kinda have a crackling sound idk if it's my kicks and 808s fighting or my 808 is too loud.i managed to reduce the crackling sound but you can still kinda hear it faintly just hoping you guys can help out im new to this lol

Nice beat

@Marc Duncan very cool vocal chops in the hook,very pretty glittery bells playing, think the beat could do with a switch up or something but its really solid i also really like how the hats act almost like percussion, nice work

here me newest

Beautiful as always. :D Very delicate and sophisticated phrasing. I like the mood of this instrumental because it's kinda hard to call it a beat. It reminds me a lot about band Garbage. They play alternative rock/alternative pop and they are one of my favourite bands. :D

Overall, incredible job. :D I love it. :)

hey guys can i get some feedback. btw when i export my beat in to a gif or a photo my 808s kinda have a crackling sound idk if it's my kicks and 808s fighting or my 808 is too loud.i managed to reduce the crackling sound but you can still kinda hear it faintly just hoping you guys can help out im new to this lol